Labels

National Contact Point for cross-border healthcare

Bedien-Leiste:
Content
You are here:

Data protection

The National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Funds is particularly concerned to protect private data. No personal data are therefore stored when you visit this publicly-accessible website. These websites may however contain links to other providers’ websites in individual cases which this privacy statement does not cover.

As a public-law corporation, the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Funds is subject to the provisions contained in the Federal Data Protection Act (Bundes-datenschutz¬gesetz – BDSG) and in the Social Code (Sozialgesetzbuch – SGB). Technical and organisational measures ensure that the data protection regulations are fully complied with at all times, both by the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Funds and by its external service-providers.

Furthermore, even more stringent requirements apply to information which we receive from you via EU-Patienten.de for processing and forwarding in our role as the National Contact Point for cross-border healthcare. We are for instance only permitted to forward queries which we receive from you if you have given us your explicit consent in writing. This particularly protects your data. On the other hand, we ask you to understand that this may mean that it takes longer to deal with your query in some cases.

If we are unable to answer your query ourselves, we will first of all ask for your written confirmation that we may forward the data on a form which we provide. We may not forward your query until we have received this confirmation.

Contact

Team EU-PATIENTEN.DE

Pennefeldsweg 12 c
53177 Bonn

Phone
+49 228 9530-802/800

Fax
+49 228 9530-801
Online contact form

Sprungmarken

Nationale Kontaktstelle für die grenzüberschreitende Gesundheitsversorgung

Bedien-Leiste:
Inhalt
Sie befinden sich hier:

Datenschutz

Der Schutz von privaten Daten ist dem GKV-Spitzenverband ein besonderes Anliegen. Deshalb werden beim Besuch dieser öffentlichen Webseite keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Allerdings können diese Webseiten im Einzelfall Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter enthalten, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt.

Als Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts unterliegt der GKV-Spitzenverband den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) und des Sozialgesetzbuches (SGB). Durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen wird sichergestellt, dass die Vorschriften über den Datenschutz sowohl vom GKV-Spitzenverband als auch von seinen externen Dienstleistern jederzeit und in vollem Umfang beachtet werden.

Darüber hinaus gelten für Informationen, die wir als nationale Kontaktstelle für grenzüberschreitende Gesundheitsdienstleistungen über www.eu-patienten.de von Ihnen verarbeiten und weiterleiten, noch strengere Anforderungen. So dürfen wir Anfragen von Ihnen beispielsweise nur weiterleiten, wenn Sie uns dies ausdrücklich schriftlich erlaubt haben. Hierdurch werden Ihre Daten in besonderer Weise geschützt. Auf der anderen Seite bitten wir um Verständnis dafür, dass es dadurch im Einzelfall länger dauern kann, Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten.

Können wir Ihre Anfrage nicht selbst beantworten, werden wir Sie zunächst bitten, uns die Weiterleitung der Daten auf einem von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Vordruck schriftlich zu bestätigen. Erst nach Eingang dieser Bestätigung können wir Ihre Anfrage dann weiterleiten.

Kontakt

EU-PATIENTEN.DE

Pennefeldsweg 12 c
53177 Bonn

Telefon
+49 228 9530-802/800

Fax
+49 228 9530-801
Zum Online-Kontaktformular